Testimonials & Reviews

4.95/5

Northern Virginia Gastroenterology, P.C.

Gastroenterology & Hepatology located in Centreville, VA & Sterling, VA

37 total reviews

Northern Virginia Gastroenterology, P.C. always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 37 reviews with an average rating of 4.95 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Northern Virginia Gastroenterology, P.C. below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ramya Sree K.
Submitted 03/20/22
I had a very good experience with Dr Chand. She is very warm and makes patients comfortable
Asma P.
Submitted 03/19/22
It was good and satisfied.
Rominder S.
Submitted 03/19/22
I would like to say I have seen so many doctors, No one has given the results and care like Dr.Lance have been given so far excellent care. Thanks so much for your support. Thanks
Denise O.
Submitted 03/18/22
I had problems with anesthesia for other procedures and Dr. Lasner's team took special care to make sure I did not have those issues. I came out of recovery feeling fine and there were no complications. The staff was extremely nice and took the time to listen to my concerns and answer my questions.
John C.
Submitted 03/17/22
Dr. Lasner is so willing to spend whatever time with you is necessary.
Najwa C.
Submitted 03/16/22
Great stuff
Carolina S.
Submitted 03/15/22
Excellent service.
Jeaneen L.
Submitted 03/15/22
Dr.Ladner always gives me his full attention and concern for my health. He is compassionate and caring and very knowledgeable. I have sent many friends and family alike to take care of their needs also. All have received the same great care and treatment. This great doctor saved my lfe and gave me more time with family and friends.!!!
Eric J.
Submitted 03/15/22
I have been seeing Dr. Lasner for over 20 years. He has provided life extending care through solving issues encountered via upper and lower GI exams as well as blood work evaluation. He is extremely thorough and honest about your medical situation and provides recommendations on lifestyle changes to help extend your lifespan.
Sai N.
Submitted 03/14/22
I did not have to wait as with other specialists. Dr. Chand was on time and I could actually have some time to talk my concerns with her. Thank You
Erik S.
Submitted 03/14/22
It was awesome, thanks.
Trisha D.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr.Chand is amazing she helped with my stomach pain I was going through. I definitely recommend her if you are struggling with anything immediately see a doctor or specialist.
Charlotte A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr. Chand listens and discusses issues impacting patient care. She is very responsive to patient feedback.
Abhneer V.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Lance is a great doctor and the staff is incredibly nice and warm
Dr. Deborah A.
Submitted 03/14/22
Great!
Kathy H.
Submitted 03/14/22
Dr Chand takes time to listen and develops a plan of care with the patient
Ashley S.
Submitted 03/14/22
Office staff is very friendly, Dr. Lasner took the time to review my medical history and did not immediately rush to get me scheduled for a procedure. I appreciate the level of attention and care.